Sokol USA
Farrell, Pennsylvania


International Sokol Sites:

 

World Sokol Federation: http://www.world-sokol.eu/english/homepage

 

Sokol na Slovensku (Sokol in Slovakia):  http://www.sokolnaslovensku.sk/

 

Czech Sokol Organization: http://www.sokol.eu/

 

Sokol Federation of Slovenia:  http://www.sokolska-zveza.si/

 

Sokol Sydney Australia:  http://www.sokolsydney.com/

 

Sokol Switzerland:  http://www.sokol.ch/

 

Sokol Munich Germany:  http://www.sokol-muenchen.de/

 

Sokol Paris France:  http://www.sokolparis.org/

 

National Sokol Organizations in the USA:

 

Slovak Gymnastic Union Sokol USA: http://www.sokolusa.org/index_ie.html


Sokol Times Newsletters: http://www.sokolusa.org/SokolTimes.html


American Sokol Organization:  http://www.american-sokol.org/


Polish Falcons of America:  http://www.polishfalcons.org/

 

Local Sokol Clubs in the USA:

 

Sokol USA Chicago, Illinois: http://www.sokolusachicago.com/index.html

 

Sokol Greater Cleveland, Ohio:  http://www.sokolgreatercleveland.org/

 

Sokol Fort Worth, Texas:  http://www.sokolfw.org/

 

Sokol Omaha, Nebraska:  http://www.sokolomaha.com/index.htm

 

Sokol Minnesota:  http://www.sokolmn.org/index.shtml

 

 

Sokol and Gymnastic Related Sites:

 

Wikipedia: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sokol

 

USA Gymnastics:  http://www.usa-gymnastics.org/

 

International Gymnastic Magazine:  http://www.usa-gymnastics.org/

 

Sokol Museum: http://www.sokolmuseumfw.com/

 

International Gymnastics Hall of Fame:  http://www.ighof.com/

 

Historical Sokol Post Cards:  http://alphabetilately.com/sokol/index.html

 

History of Sokol since 1892:  http://www.czechgallery.com/sokol/